Select Language

Finraziel

RaceTroll
ClassShaman
Level19
GuildTwinx are for Kids
ServerChromaggus
BattlegroupVengeance
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch21 - 30.875
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:35 pm 0 0 4 255 2178 31 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:09 pm 0 1 14 4340 4964 29 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:33 pm 2 1 25 5343 6663 46 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Oct 21, 2009 6:05 pm 2 1 16 3563 4912 43 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Oct 19, 2009 5:12 pm 0 1 0 2472 1624 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:44 pm 4 0 23 2117 4700 50 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:22 pm 0 0 17 1187 611 44 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:59 pm 0 0 17 2211 177 44 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:43 pm 1 0 15 11797 2912 42 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Sep 09, 2009 7:30 pm 1 3 26 11328 4882 41 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Aug 18, 2009 6:28 pm 1 1 8 697 1057 29 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:39 am 3 0 23 3327 5473 50 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Aug 17, 2009 10:03 am 0 4 9 3446 4443 9 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 16, 2009 1:12 pm 0 0 19 1695 2527 46 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Aug 16, 2009 12:30 pm 1 0 20 4735 10853 47 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:53 pm 3 0 33 8961 2394 60 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:19 pm 4 1 25 5770 8381 52 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Aug 12, 2009 9:05 pm 1 1 18 9682 5097 45 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Aug 12, 2009 6:13 pm 4 0 32 3046 6746 59 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:47 pm 1 0 16 5037 4782 37 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 07, 2009 7:13 pm 5 8 21 10433 13484 42 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Aug 07, 2009 6:47 pm 2 6 5 11957 13143 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Aug 05, 2009 7:15 pm 3 4 24 12599 7551 39 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Aug 05, 2009 6:51 pm 3 2 32 14235 5390 59 Y
* denotes registered match