Select Language

Katonix

RaceNight Elf
ClassDruid
Level85
GuildHells Heroes
ServerBlackhand
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 70.364
Arathi Basin0 - 20.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 09, 2010 6:22 am 7 3 26 124844 432991 1566 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:25 pm 4 3 43 64877 361320 2314 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:15 pm 4 0 25 61039 131574 2150 Y
Alterac Valley ( 70 - 79 ) Tue Oct 20, 2009 4:21 pm 7 4 191 112566 234158 660 Y
Alterac Valley ( 70 - 79 ) Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:39 pm 5 6 149 29667 219166 563 N
Alterac Valley ( 70 - 79 ) Mon Oct 12, 2009 12:41 pm 5 5 122 75711 152820 215 N
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Oct 04, 2009 2:46 pm 7 9 96 4789 112522 423 N
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Oct 02, 2009 8:50 pm 3 13 178 4011 53038 468 Y
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Oct 01, 2009 3:19 pm 1 6 23 0 45314 39 N
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Oct 01, 2009 1:21 pm 2 8 65 7716 34341 76 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Sep 28, 2009 9:01 am 0 4 4 989 21769 27 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Sep 28, 2009 8:49 am 2 11 17 4175 83030 214 N
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 27, 2009 11:41 am 2 9 76 10632 128214 87 N
Alterac Valley ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Sep 27, 2009 11:01 am 1 3 25 1486 27720 120 N
* denotes registered match