Select Language

Padoo

RaceTroll
ClassPriest
Level85
GuildCrypt Friends
ServerDestromath
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 40.556
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 10.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 85 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 3:53 am 20 2 47 133437 1307250 3147 N
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sun Sep 06, 2009 2:48 pm 0 0 19 273101 83117 1146 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 26, 2009 10:45 pm 1 0 7 26962 16423 166 N
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Mar 12, 2009 2:00 pm 2 1 26 203830 67044 853 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Nov 30, 2007 2:55 pm 10 2 20 23964 140316 271 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 4:54 pm 2 1 7 7879 30664 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 22, 2007 6:58 pm 5 4 8 7390 69798 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:17 pm 0 0 0 215 13686 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:31 pm 0 0 3 17916 87662 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:52 pm 1 0 1 21053 70258 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:25 am 0 0 2 0 21818 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 6:42 pm 1 0 7 46707 179208 334 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:59 pm 12 0 26 23589 91191 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 09, 2007 8:03 pm 0 0 23 182811 3586 104 N
* denotes registered match