Select Language

Kosmokrator

RaceTroll
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerEU-Vek'nilash
BattlegroupMisery
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 20.500
Arathi Basin4 - 30.571
Warsong Gulch2 - 20.500
Eye of the Storm2 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients4 - 20.667
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 17, 2010 1:47 pm 1 1 49 29044 153029 5493 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 16, 2010 3:22 pm 2 9 44 40706 193223 5864 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 15, 2010 10:32 am 3 6 29 31307 126673 2266 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 15, 2010 9:46 am 0 0 13 29426 81163 833 N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 13, 2010 1:30 pm 9 8 29 144565 369000 5623 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 13, 2010 1:00 pm 2 3 3 40434 66941 66 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 12, 2010 2:16 pm 6 4 80 76858 667613 1716 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 12, 2010 1:44 pm 4 8 32 78286 193097 1986 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 11, 2010 11:18 am 8 8 34 97720 390446 2300 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 11, 2010 10:43 am 6 6 61 103671 367943 6290 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 10, 2010 2:44 pm 2 3 78 19673 265717 1867 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 10, 2010 1:18 pm 2 6 10 51629 119679 5047 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 8:50 am 3 5 34 76205 376900 817 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun May 09, 2010 8:16 am 2 2 85 109696 321277 2487 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Sat May 08, 2010 4:57 pm 0 3 5 14964 51120 1180 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 1:54 pm 8 10 59 85318 360382 2826 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat May 08, 2010 12:01 pm 4 2 73 81455 350509 1402 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 06, 2010 1:48 pm 1 10 53 139603 276389 1179 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu May 06, 2010 10:07 am 1 4 33 76411 245800 1911 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Wed May 05, 2010 10:23 am 3 2 23 42508 140418 5234 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 04, 2010 4:37 pm 3 7 44 53418 155811 5949 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue May 04, 2010 4:08 pm 1 5 43 97955 313513 962 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon May 03, 2010 11:54 am 3 3 20 30182 159630 5278 Y
* denotes registered match