Select Language

Bakbehindya

RaceUndead
ClassRogue
Level80
GuildHasNoPantsOn
ServerMal'Ganis
BattlegroupStormstrike
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin2 - 10.667
Warsong Gulch3 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients4 - 10.800
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Oct 12, 2010 12:52 am 4 10 40 0 196929 5952 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:35 pm 1 8 23 2002 103219 2148 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 1:45 pm 2 1 44 947 445945 1153 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 2:16 pm 3 2 20 7920 76282 5250 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Oct 05, 2010 9:09 pm 1 3 46 0 44695 1245 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Oct 04, 2010 8:14 am 1 12 48 3195 185426 5668 Y
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 03, 2010 6:58 pm 5 7 28 9784 180581 5460 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Oct 02, 2010 3:35 pm 1 6 38 4304 109259 1331 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 29, 2010 7:45 am 3 4 53 1083 159200 1027 N
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 28, 2010 7:49 am 3 6 30 0 207218 5566 Y
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:14 pm 4 1 110 7830 151502 2549 Y
* denotes registered match