Select Language

Jonxx

RaceNight Elf
ClassDruid
Level85
GuildLegit
ServerGorgonnash
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 60.455
Arathi Basin1 - 30.250
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 30.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 10.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Fri Oct 08, 2010 11:14 am 0 2 27 0 63984 1705 N
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:18 am 1 8 7 1487 213407 612 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Sep 09, 2010 9:56 pm 1 3 3 0 92921 1178 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 11:54 pm 1 2 15 0 97148 601 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:19 am 0 0 11 0 0 1413 N
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:21 am 0 7 0 0 29218 745 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:12 am 0 5 4 0 95721 1827 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Mon Sep 06, 2010 11:52 am 0 2 5 2474 78252 1751 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Sep 04, 2010 5:08 am 0 4 3 5211 21491 793 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 01, 2010 2:27 pm 0 9 18 30633 57185 1204 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Sep 01, 2010 1:54 pm 0 0 2 0 5212 387 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 26, 2010 7:20 pm 3 5 28 20832 87524 3736 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:07 pm 1 0 5 75228 76486 2058 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:35 am 1 2 5 2978 30681 1742 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Aug 24, 2010 4:01 am 1 3 14 67441 100709 1157 N
Eye of the Storm ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:58 pm 8 4 48 49011 417583 1937 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sat Aug 14, 2010 10:03 am 2 6 19 0 106388 1525 N
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Thu Jun 10, 2010 9:34 am 0 2 2 19798 61972 5162 Y
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:52 pm 0 3 0 282 37443 1116 N
* denotes registered match