Select Language

Runte

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level80
GuildKBS
ServerDethecus
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley15 - 10.938
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 10.667
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 10.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 11, 2008 3:54 am 1 0 3 73430 27754 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 11, 2008 2:46 am 0 0 0 0 0 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 09, 2008 7:24 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 2:21 am 2 0 9 18032 28619 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 2:02 am 0 0 7 7507 0 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:18 am 0 0 2 38249 34452 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:02 am 0 1 12 83043 20576 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 07, 2008 12:04 am 1 1 10 77955 51839 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:41 pm 4 0 14 86317 49975 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:23 pm 0 0 13 57743 30599 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 06, 2008 11:01 pm 2 0 20 132369 36395 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 08, 2008 12:32 pm 2 0 6 81574 39462 294 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sun Sep 07, 2008 5:37 am 0 0 0 179243 5487 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 05, 2008 9:40 am 1 1 9 63065 23171 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 05, 2008 9:24 am 1 0 5 19347 24407 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 11:32 pm 1 0 5 19958 46974 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 9:47 pm 1 0 3 1389 15472 315 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 11:46 pm 2 0 17 54087 10795 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:44 am 0 2 8 67863 14420 357 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:49 am 4 3 14 22717 50127 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 12:14 am 0 2 28 83564 2051 210 N
* denotes registered match