Select Language

Squeeze

RaceTauren
ClassShaman
Level72
GuildUnguilded
ServerKael'Thas
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 10.800
Arathi Basin4 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 20.333
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:14 pm 0 0 1 0 0 746 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 12, 2008 8:23 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:55 pm 0 1 21 116079 28394 168 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 6:25 am 0 1 10 119420 73796 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 18, 2008 2:47 pm 0 1 0 44466 18788 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:42 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 12, 2008 12:05 pm 1 3 37 279143 97823 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Dec 06, 2007 5:13 pm 0 7 18 302133 13161 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Oct 06, 2007 11:22 am 4 3 37 114095 43039 146 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 29, 2007 9:39 am 2 7 64 225724 38942 397 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:52 am 0 0 3 11775 0 0 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Sep 04, 2007 2:10 pm 0 0 21 37936 3797 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Aug 01, 2007 6:17 am 1 3 30 90642 30151 20 N
* denotes registered match