Select Language

Eus

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildBlood Rayne
ServerCho'gall
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley10 - 40.714
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena1 - 01.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:47 pm 0 0 2 0 5275 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 6:36 pm 1 4 17 9498 48587 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 6:16 pm 1 1 30 3259 84715 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 20, 2008 5:56 pm 0 1 2 0 51404 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:36 pm 2 0 2 0 24396 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:16 pm 0 0 18 85610 12725 397 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:20 pm 0 0 0 14557 3774 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:02 pm 0 0 33 79172 20056 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 10:07 pm 0 0 9 32321 15070 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 10, 2007 1:01 am 2 16 377 652111 88127 668 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 9:12 pm 0 0 0 2395 628 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 6:46 am 0 2 37 134152 35200 459 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 5:40 am 3 11 329 322571 89335 647 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:54 am 1 0 5 53257 10367 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:29 am 0 1 4 65528 2164 438 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 02, 2007 5:05 pm 0 0 15 64153 15053 229 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Feb 28, 2007 3:34 pm 0 0 5 14507 4387 125 Y
* denotes registered match