Select Language

Gibbles

RaceTroll
ClassHunter
Level85
GuildPowerlamers
ServerAlleria
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley12 - 60.667
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 26, 2008 4:20 pm 2 0 16 499 35559 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:28 pm 0 1 3 9685 58034 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 9:00 pm 2 4 8 5371 79202 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 8:36 pm 1 0 7 950 38730 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 6:56 pm 0 0 1 0 16194 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 17, 2008 4:38 pm 7 1 48 4791 124917 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Aug 27, 2008 1:32 pm 4 0 19 4466 34447 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jun 26, 2008 11:39 am 7 7 31 3847 110594 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 6:05 pm 0 1 2 0 50744 315 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:47 pm 1 4 24 2680 66271 125 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 12:15 pm 4 7 29 9238 82889 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 26, 2008 8:38 pm 4 1 31 2255 105691 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 4:48 pm 0 1 0 2336 40959 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 4:08 pm 1 0 11 11989 78618 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 2:32 pm 0 0 6 8112 124072 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 6:06 pm 0 2 11 11860 56359 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:47 pm 0 2 12 475 121405 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 9:43 pm 10 4 125 8936 238689 480 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Sep 27, 2007 6:26 pm 1 2 16 1158 28970 376 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 7:17 pm 2 6 35 20817 111557 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 6:43 pm 8 5 142 4111 50320 418 Y
* denotes registered match