Select Language

Gnomish

RaceGnome
ClassRogue
Level70
GuildDeath Row
ServerDoomhammer
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 60.538
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 08, 2008 2:29 pm 11 8 24 5000 149982 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:12 pm 4 0 9 0 99704 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 6:39 pm 0 0 0 0 26878 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:36 pm 3 0 6 0 49802 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:59 am 4 1 16 944 97745 378 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:53 pm 3 1 4 0 71425 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 29, 2008 2:38 pm 1 3 2 2080 48162 273 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:18 pm 15 5 41 0 140698 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 6:34 pm 5 0 23 5480 70637 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 08, 2008 12:24 pm 8 3 31 1542 98191 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:44 pm 3 0 8 0 33751 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Feb 20, 2008 3:16 pm 4 2 26 0 106889 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Feb 08, 2008 1:01 am 4 9 37 5525 114349 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 11:26 pm 7 4 52 9785 88617 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 9:10 pm 3 1 8 3400 60064 146 N
* denotes registered match