Select Language

Sagart

RaceUndead
ClassPriest
Level90
GuildKnow Your Enemy
ServerEU-Draenor
BattlegroupBlackout
Character History
Alterac Valley43 - 720.374
Arathi Basin55 - 330.625
Warsong Gulch32 - 120.727
Eye of the Storm20 - 10.952
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena2 - 01.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:24 am 0 2 28 145140 26623 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 8:55 am 1 0 40 95391 13194 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Sep 17, 2008 12:06 pm 1 0 29 94330 17559 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:31 am 0 2 17 94926 11241 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:06 am 0 1 7 75583 1940 126 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 12:38 pm 1 3 8 95984 22584 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:41 pm 2 0 25 94713 10467 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 12:09 pm 3 1 24 116020 24494 231 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 10:07 am 0 1 17 83936 2322 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 6:56 am 0 3 11 36347 18772 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 9:32 am 1 0 4 15243 5056 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 6:23 am 1 2 31 120421 10162 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 6:02 am 1 2 27 174259 16972 105 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:19 am 0 0 12 13617 4246 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:10 am 2 1 4 19899 13556 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 9:21 am 3 1 37 198017 33549 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:52 am 2 2 24 137196 16010 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:35 am 3 0 25 37879 15035 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:19 am 4 1 28 138200 16920 189 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 7:23 am 0 0 23 57710 5167 168 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 8:50 am 1 2 12 86636 14963 168 Y
* denotes registered match