Select Language

Xblackadder

RaceHuman
ClassPaladin
Level85
GuildValrūth Fėarim
ServerBurning Legion
BattlegroupVindication
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 40.556
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:36 am 1 0 42 74189 97578 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 7:58 am 0 0 3 13997 30309 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:16 pm 1 1 12 15485 32245 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 12:22 pm 0 2 25 60876 45235 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 16, 2008 7:41 pm 0 1 0 34042 9087 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jan 06, 2008 8:10 pm 0 0 14 13819 14137 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:18 pm 0 0 3 0 740 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 15, 2007 10:11 pm 2 9 71 21699 61907 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 07, 2007 8:14 pm 3 6 79 94651 41865 480 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Sep 06, 2007 4:39 pm 0 1 2 12470 16148 0 N
* denotes registered match