Select Language

Kubby

RaceNight Elf
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildDONT GET IT TWISTED
ServerDunemaul
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 10.750
Arathi Basin1 - 20.333
Warsong Gulch1 - 10.500
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena2 - 01.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:54 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 30, 2007 3:58 pm 11 0 18 20778 82228 83 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Dec 28, 2007 3:40 pm 6 2 6 5796 46040 209 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Oct 20, 2007 11:15 pm 4 0 0 12795 83557 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 2:54 am 4 4 4 6860 99113 376 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jul 25, 2007 5:40 pm 10 5 22 11618 151285 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 25, 2007 5:22 pm 13 2 13 3892 110717 376 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jun 08, 2007 10:30 pm 2 0 0 2790 34496 0 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:36 pm 1 2 4 1192 18990 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 04, 2007 9:58 pm 10 6 80 3020 128420 334 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 02, 2007 9:49 pm 3 1 9 0 29033 209 Y
* denotes registered match