Select Language

Dolmed

RaceTauren
ClassHunter
Level70
GuildThe Horde of Paragon
ServerDaggerspine
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 100.474
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:22 pm 4 0 18 10905 129037 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 24, 2008 1:41 am 1 0 15 6057 39071 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 24, 2008 1:26 am 0 0 0 2153 32719 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 7:30 pm 1 0 6 1493 27306 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:14 pm 2 0 29 11091 62750 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Dec 20, 2007 6:56 pm 0 0 1 455 18963 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:30 am 2 0 2 2841 56100 188 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:18 am 3 0 6 5095 41255 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 15, 2007 8:47 am 3 0 4 7937 36119 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 15, 2007 8:27 am 0 1 0 4469 19837 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Dec 01, 2007 1:15 am 3 0 19 5086 68350 334 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 71 - 70 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 12:37 am 7 5 13 10245 98792 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 3:13 pm 1 0 23 8972 82719 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 10:03 pm 3 0 34 0 80126 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:13 pm 2 0 8 0 24086 20 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:42 pm 4 0 46 194 103993 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:20 pm 4 2 20 4955 83476 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 23, 2007 2:31 am 35 10 302 21469 497014 480 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 23, 2007 12:36 am 6 1 51 4122 121249 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 23, 2007 12:13 am 4 0 68 1576 79879 292 N
* denotes registered match