Select Language

Wazzledazzle

RaceGnome
ClassMage
Level80
GuildThunder and Lightning
ServerBlackhand
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 90.100
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 10.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jan 04, 2008 6:09 pm 1 7 17 0 73577 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:59 pm 4 8 29 3089 121561 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:56 pm 1 5 5 6584 40091 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Nov 28, 2007 10:17 pm 7 10 52 420 106930 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Nov 20, 2007 10:54 pm 14 13 108 18809 276538 459 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 19, 2007 10:56 pm 1 2 56 20 30112 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:20 am 3 8 17 688 40188 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 1:57 pm 0 1 2 472 50013 376 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 2:32 pm 1 8 3 342 94943 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:03 pm 0 0 2 3558 42400 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 12:00 am 1 1 5 1138 70177 334 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:58 pm 0 0 0 25 4522 0 N
* denotes registered match