Select Language

Femmematre

RaceHuman
ClassPaladin
Level85
GuildAsylum
ServerDunemaul
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 50.375
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch2 - 20.500
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Aug 12, 2009 7:30 am 0 3 70 53662 38358 233 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 11:05 am 6 4 16 148662 28512 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 29, 2007 3:32 pm 0 1 0 13389 15228 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 07, 2007 2:34 am 0 0 3 39114 0 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 8:55 am 0 0 2 192664 174 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 10:07 pm 0 0 3 53944 87 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 04, 2007 12:06 pm 0 3 8 126743 0 376 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jul 28, 2007 9:37 am 0 6 12 2893 23141 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jul 06, 2007 10:37 pm 0 1 4 163052 3987 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed May 23, 2007 12:13 am 0 0 10 68040 203 376 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Mar 14, 2007 9:22 pm 0 0 3 5406 0 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:29 pm 1 4 12 16337 12304 241 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Feb 25, 2007 9:55 pm 0 8 11 16786 6355 60 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Feb 25, 2007 10:23 am 1 11 20 25779 9275 140 N
* denotes registered match