Select Language

Tippme

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level80
GuildThe God Particle
ServerDestromath
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley8 - 10.889
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Nov 28, 2007 1:58 pm 1 0 44 83481 20538 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 3:32 pm 0 0 3 18634 45639 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 3:15 pm 0 0 0 3714 14146 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 3:35 pm 0 0 4 24824 32407 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 7:55 pm 0 1 1 16105 37322 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 17, 2007 9:45 pm 2 0 13 13097 91714 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 9:48 pm 1 2 15 7914 28431 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:28 pm 2 4 55 12588 49692 188 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 8:37 pm 0 5 6 15265 28038 41 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 3:56 pm 0 1 19 22114 25862 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 01, 2007 1:53 pm 0 0 11 32545 4041 376 Y
* denotes registered match