Select Language

Isabeaux

RaceNight Elf
ClassHunter
Level19
GuildChivalry
ServerEitrigg
BattlegroupVengeance
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch3 - 140.176
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:15 pm 2 4 2 904 8356 8 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:38 pm 3 4 7 538 10806 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:18 pm 5 3 12 296 12750 5 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu Jun 28, 2007 7:51 pm 11 5 28 0 20431 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Jun 27, 2007 9:18 pm 12 0 29 307 14119 19 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Jun 26, 2007 6:51 pm 10 1 33 967 11596 19 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Mon Jun 25, 2007 6:21 pm 3 5 12 0 12672 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Jun 23, 2007 6:12 pm 8 3 11 983 12560 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Wed Jun 13, 2007 6:19 pm 1 1 7 0 4906 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue Jun 12, 2007 7:39 pm 5 1 24 280 8167 19 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Jun 10, 2007 11:28 am 5 3 21 1413 12474 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sun Jun 10, 2007 11:00 am 12 3 29 1891 18931 11 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Sat Jun 09, 2007 7:54 pm 13 4 30 351 26269 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Fri Jun 08, 2007 7:09 pm 48 7 89 2358 47528 11 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu May 24, 2007 7:23 pm 2 5 4 680 11271 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Thu May 24, 2007 6:35 pm 0 2 4 0 5036 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 10 - 19 ) Tue May 15, 2007 7:34 pm 2 7 2 339 7962 0 N
* denotes registered match