Select Language

Lypton

RaceNight Elf
ClassDruid
Level90
GuildIron Paradox
ServerHellscream
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 100.167
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Nov 10, 2007 11:20 pm 0 0 0 23628 925 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 30, 2007 1:24 am 0 4 0 0 1096 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:36 am 0 0 0 115779 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 1:11 pm 0 5 23 0 253 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 27, 2007 12:24 pm 0 0 0 0 0 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 12:25 pm 0 0 0 0 0 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 3:47 pm 0 1 20 43508 0 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:40 am 0 0 5 152943 11089 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 6:32 pm 0 1 1 73383 183 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 5:04 pm 0 4 19 7722 601 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 3:56 pm 0 0 5 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:48 pm 0 1 4 1160 4571 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Jan 14, 2007 11:06 pm 0 0 4 0 0 42 N
* denotes registered match