Select Language

Phungus

RaceUndead
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildBad Anatomy
ServerCho'gall
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 40.500
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 12:20 am 2 1 9 2409 39709 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:26 pm 9 2 25 2477 91386 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:45 pm 0 1 1 2429 34775 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:25 pm 0 0 1 1296 19860 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 04, 2007 1:17 am 2 5 14 8420 128023 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 7:55 pm 1 1 2 1670 68679 292 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Oct 02, 2007 8:19 pm 27 3 59 51761 275450 146 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 1:19 pm 0 1 3 0 0 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 9:20 pm 3 0 17 2185 98281 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 8:58 pm 0 0 4 0 10766 250 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 02, 2007 11:56 am 15 4 47 21132 135300 209 Y
* denotes registered match