Select Language

Eeyore

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level90
GuildContingency Plan
ServerShattered Hand
BattlegroupRuin
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 300.091
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:42 pm 0 0 0 33593 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:35 pm 0 4 0 59182 350 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 16, 2008 5:01 pm 0 0 10 60752 1285 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 14, 2008 6:51 pm 0 0 3 25129 175 315 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun May 11, 2008 12:18 am 0 1 5 18211 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun May 11, 2008 12:02 am 0 1 0 0 0 315 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 9:28 pm 1 4 53 125255 30879 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:36 am 0 2 1 3636 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:19 am 0 3 3 3111 2275 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:04 am 0 3 5 7427 1206 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 1:46 am 0 2 54 8431 3418 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 18, 2008 1:05 am 0 3 3 1579 997 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 11:34 pm 0 0 0 0 0 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:24 pm 0 0 0 0 0 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 11:09 pm 0 2 14 5415 5281 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 10:03 am 0 2 0 2151 0 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 8:32 am 0 2 0 0 0 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:07 am 0 2 16 1314 1017 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 10:45 am 0 2 2 4748 0 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:00 pm 0 3 3 3685 2582 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 4:14 pm 0 0 0 0 0 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:17 pm 0 3 8 5450 1929 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:57 pm 0 1 0 1654 1785 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:06 am 0 2 0 2746 1018 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:46 pm 0 4 6 1314 1242 188 N
* denotes registered match