Select Language

Willdraco

RaceHuman
ClassMage
Level90
GuildImmortalis
ServerAerie Peak
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 50.444
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:44 pm 4 0 17 3400 66250 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 3:36 pm 3 0 9 252 103427 231 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:02 pm 10 1 33 0 96553 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:27 pm 0 0 10 0 69920 273 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu May 29, 2008 11:37 am 7 0 24 1826 111023 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 17, 2008 8:20 pm 0 0 4 0 52789 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 1:44 am 3 0 10 0 128075 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 11, 2007 1:25 am 1 0 6 4820 112207 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 24, 2007 6:53 pm 1 0 3 3400 89642 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 29, 2007 9:31 pm 9 1 25 4528 179226 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 29, 2007 5:18 pm 1 0 1 0 74481 397 Y
* denotes registered match