Select Language

Gilsome

RaceHuman
ClassRogue
Level70
GuildGloryhold
ServerDarkspear
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 10.750
Arathi Basin0 - 60.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 20.333
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 3:42 am 16 9 69 0 187889 357 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 04, 2008 3:00 am 1 0 4 1626 42514 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Dec 21, 2007 11:38 pm 1 3 22 0 23479 271 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 01, 2007 2:53 am 14 8 34 9930 147883 209 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Jun 30, 2007 2:32 pm 4 3 16 4630 68778 83 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 27, 2007 8:16 pm 6 9 26 425 138956 83 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 29, 2007 2:07 am 9 9 17 6339 89854 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:43 am 5 10 41 7771 96087 188 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 27, 2007 10:27 pm 5 5 55 6647 146179 188 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:56 pm 2 5 23 0 47561 41 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 27, 2007 9:39 pm 8 11 30 1674 107191 188 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 23, 2007 12:48 am 4 9 36 2811 63554 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 9:41 pm 0 1 0 0 2102 522 Y
* denotes registered match