Select Language

Pugna

RaceUndead
ClassPriest
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerBlackwing Lair
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 70.222
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:15 am 0 0 14 51257 10483 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 7:08 am 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:28 am 0 0 0 0 0 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:32 am 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:14 pm 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 12:03 pm 0 0 0 0 0 63 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 4:20 am 1 2 18 80985 38141 252 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:47 am 1 0 8 5712 12641 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:03 am 0 0 19 64434 19152 336 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Mar 03, 2008 11:33 am 6 5 27 64529 29089 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:05 pm 0 1 46 63329 8063 209 N
Arathi Basin ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:52 pm 0 7 31 40342 3012 72 Y
* denotes registered match