Select Language

Rufus

RaceTauren
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildSubterfuge
ServerThe Venture Co
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley13 - 20.867
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch4 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena1 - 01.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 4:55 pm 3 2 10 4978 103361 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 10:56 pm 9 2 51 20869 171303 378 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:00 am 5 6 8 8284 77387 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 09, 2008 12:53 am 24 4 94 19715 267593 292 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Feb 08, 2008 1:54 am 9 3 24 9593 85270 188 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:58 am 32 4 161 61526 379641 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:08 am 18 2 110 39725 250297 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Feb 01, 2008 12:36 am 19 2 52 21391 87841 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Jan 31, 2008 1:13 am 26 1 87 26534 298268 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 12:46 am 21 6 120 28590 281944 250 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:48 pm 3 0 0 11468 40784 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Jan 25, 2008 11:21 pm 28 5 211 56628 247924 229 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 11:59 pm 19 3 93 14437 241627 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Jan 22, 2008 12:34 am 16 2 103 8621 138281 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 1:05 am 0 2 3 2202 105881 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 19, 2008 12:49 am 17 3 44 8215 186801 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 26, 2007 1:54 am 5 2 7 2598 50418 313 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 6:50 pm 9 1 37 16366 103614 146 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 6:22 pm 6 2 15 7471 76611 146 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 6:04 pm 13 5 26 21215 164734 146 Y
* denotes registered match