Select Language

Vorlon

RaceHuman
ClassPaladin
Level70
GuildReason
ServerKael'Thas
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 40.429
Arathi Basin2 - 30.400
Warsong Gulch1 - 10.500
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 5:56 am 0 4 1 21098 12038 42 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 01, 2008 7:07 pm 2 0 5 64424 2028 84 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jun 30, 2008 6:47 pm 2 0 36 167113 15547 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:41 am 1 0 6 51724 17669 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:27 am 0 1 4 20275 4865 294 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:00 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 12, 2008 4:38 pm 0 0 75 123445 0 188 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Jan 18, 2008 11:05 pm 1 2 20 96565 7416 104 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jan 10, 2008 1:10 pm 1 0 2 22538 11802 62 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Dec 26, 2007 11:12 am 1 1 3 9495 24697 20 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 6:06 pm 0 0 8 57933 9729 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 23, 2007 4:41 pm 0 0 5 53157 6102 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 9:23 pm 1 5 16 145948 52285 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:24 am 1 4 1 41420 3470 271 N
* denotes registered match