Select Language

Shadowbolts

RaceUndead
ClassWarlock
Level70
GuildUnretrofied
ServerIcecrown
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 100.412
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:43 pm 2 1 3 5865 54045 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 4:23 pm 0 0 3 3564 25860 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:53 pm 1 0 9 8803 59852 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:26 pm 1 0 14 1244 70469 357 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:41 pm 6 2 29 17222 118365 0 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:12 am 4 2 17 11755 110077 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:13 pm 0 0 4 7611 63134 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 16, 2008 12:11 pm 0 1 0 0 6322 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:19 pm 0 0 6 19787 18901 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 6:54 pm 1 0 5 10418 18479 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:30 am 0 0 0 0 20638 125 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:44 pm 5 9 61 30684 147354 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Feb 26, 2008 3:48 pm 8 1 173 12311 106620 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:08 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 12:08 pm 0 0 2 0 12454 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 11:57 am 0 5 6 2545 49534 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jan 30, 2008 9:55 am 0 1 1 3024 58317 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 4:35 pm 8 2 57 5441 87445 292 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jan 27, 2008 3:00 pm 0 1 13 2838 65113 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jan 27, 2008 2:36 pm 1 0 5 12679 69179 125 N
* denotes registered match