Select Language

Pogostick

RaceTauren
ClassWarrior
Level70
GuildNinjas In Pajamas
ServerOnyxia
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 140.176
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 05, 2008 3:55 pm 2 0 4 7551 60140 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 05, 2008 3:41 pm 8 1 14 2065 90384 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:55 pm 15 13 81 32637 225103 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:38 pm 2 6 23 11491 38872 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:43 pm 0 0 1 1729 33638 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 01, 2008 7:20 pm 2 2 14 6463 75751 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:08 am 3 1 25 0 18690 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:23 am 0 0 0 0 0 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 8:10 pm 7 1 36 2584 94294 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:37 pm 0 0 4 3731 65767 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 7:14 pm 0 0 3 0 52599 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:10 pm 1 2 5 2042 22217 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 16, 2008 6:21 pm 4 4 32 5057 74977 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:47 am 1 1 5 3998 16523 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:07 pm 0 0 6 1268 41461 315 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 8:09 pm 1 1 5 176 30299 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 09, 2008 7:54 pm 2 2 7 2905 40416 147 N
* denotes registered match