Select Language

Shadeddeath

RaceHuman
ClassWarlock
Level80
GuildCathedral Guard
ServerSpinebreaker
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 120.077
Arathi Basin2 - 10.667
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena1 - 10.500
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 03, 2008 10:00 am 0 0 0 0 0 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 30, 2008 5:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 3:46 am 0 1 16 214 214 126 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Tue May 06, 2008 1:32 am 3 0 0 6768 20878 0 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 11, 2008 12:08 am 0 1 1 1556 1962 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:42 pm 0 4 2 1516 4133 294 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:24 pm 0 2 15 1656 4385 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:06 pm 0 0 0 0 0 273 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:04 pm 2 0 0 62 15296 0 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:56 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:51 pm 0 0 0 5705 20844 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 8:06 pm 7 6 24 37710 132740 125 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 1:21 pm 7 3 39 39568 114906 167 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 1:21 pm 7 3 39 39568 114906 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Mar 22, 2008 10:00 am 0 5 8 2475 3684 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Mar 21, 2008 11:24 pm 0 1 39 0 1310 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 5:44 pm 0 2 22 2409 10337 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 17, 2008 4:07 am 0 0 0 0 0 62 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 2:42 am 0 0 0 0 0 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 11:08 pm 1 3 8 0 3080 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 10:40 pm 0 0 0 0 0 125 N
* denotes registered match