Select Language

Danity

RaceGnome
ClassWarlock
Level90
GuildSquad Eleven
ServerWhisperwind
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 30.250
Arathi Basin0 - 20.000
Warsong Gulch3 - 40.429
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 04, 2008 9:29 am 1 3 4 6304 28394 252 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 8:12 pm 2 4 2 8921 49321 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 7:16 pm 2 5 12 14153 80396 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 10:39 pm 5 10 42 22656 164703 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 6:23 pm 13 5 156 32536 254556 313 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 16, 2007 11:58 pm 5 4 15 15937 77223 62 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 15, 2007 3:56 pm 7 5 15 38384 100933 83 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Jul 27, 2007 1:44 am 2 7 8 14921 61484 40 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:09 pm 4 16 25 33588 87904 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Jul 23, 2007 10:15 pm 14 18 50 25254 129598 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Tue Jul 10, 2007 9:46 pm 1 0 4 548 5054 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jun 21, 2007 12:58 am 2 4 16 8304 39120 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Jun 20, 2007 11:42 pm 2 0 2 2228 7915 0 N
* denotes registered match