Select Language

Tyrangnight

RaceNight Elf
ClassHunter
Level80
GuildClothing Optional
ServerBloodscalp
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley7 - 20.778
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 20.500
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 80 - 85 ) Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:58 pm 5 5 82 6119 341948 1216 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:19 pm 15 3 34 3400 172901 252 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 12, 2008 3:53 pm 5 0 18 398 74349 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 22, 2007 1:14 am 1 2 9 6292 28039 459 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 22, 2007 12:57 am 0 1 10 5459 64458 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 22, 2007 12:38 am 2 0 23 3806 58311 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Nov 20, 2007 1:45 am 14 9 212 18931 430109 397 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:59 am 5 8 27 765 110720 188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 10:56 pm 3 8 49 0 107065 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 10:05 pm 3 6 31 2637 83071 41 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Mar 28, 2007 9:45 pm 0 6 6 0 29570 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Mar 09, 2007 3:44 am 14 12 92 3061 209839 501 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 06, 2007 2:28 am 7 8 40 5041 181589 459 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 05, 2007 1:08 am 1 3 6 6025 136867 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 04, 2007 3:19 am 3 3 34 5239 112164 355 Y
* denotes registered match