Select Language

Kahuna

RaceHuman
ClassWarrior
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerFenris
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 140.067
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:31 pm 6 10 35 15523 157839 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 5:58 pm 23 11 83 7557 129326 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 4:31 pm 1 0 0 0 3036 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 06, 2008 3:03 am 1 2 1 11912 82441 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Thu May 22, 2008 1:59 am 6 2 33 0 10632 98 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:20 am 1 0 1 420 3797 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 3:07 am 0 0 0 0 3504 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 2:49 am 2 3 24 258 7967 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 9:09 pm 0 0 4 394 2899 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 2:14 am 5 10 112 3142 34781 98 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:26 am 1 3 3 398 5466 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 1:13 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:37 am 0 2 20 411 5030 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Mar 09, 2008 3:27 am 0 0 6 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 3:08 am 1 9 4 734 12549 211 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Mar 06, 2008 2:08 am 0 2 4 0 1351 169 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:17 pm 2 5 27 0 10572 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Thu Feb 28, 2008 9:42 pm 0 5 6 0 7265 84 N
* denotes registered match