Select Language

Phurpa

RaceNight Elf
ClassRogue
Level84
GuildThe Equalists
ServerDuskwood
BattlegroupStormstrike
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 70.300
Arathi Basin0 - 30.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 10.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Strand of the Ancients ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Oct 10, 2010 1:45 pm 1 2 23 0 26898 724 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 10:57 am 1 0 4 0 26213 210 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 02, 2008 3:52 pm 0 2 2 2418 22777 20 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 18, 2007 10:05 am 0 2 19 3594 19950 209 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:43 am 0 1 0 9405 44900 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 16, 2007 11:23 pm 1 2 9 2360 2894 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Jun 30, 2007 6:17 am 0 0 1 0 96320 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 22, 2007 2:03 pm 1 3 46 0 14417 310 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 22, 2007 1:26 pm 0 0 3 0 4310 28 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:50 am 0 9 15 0 8820 197 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:14 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 am 0 7 74 0 15245 98 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Tue May 29, 2007 1:15 am 0 2 4 0 791 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon May 14, 2007 7:34 am 2 5 40 0 8170 296 Y
* denotes registered match