Select Language

Procreus

RaceUndead
ClassWarlock
Level90
GuildInsurgence
ServerDunemaul
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 70.364
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena1 - 01.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:20 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jul 11, 2008 11:17 pm 1 0 0 7631 21501 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 05, 2008 10:57 pm 7 0 45 12199 96503 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jun 07, 2008 1:44 am 3 2 34 6965 82086 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jun 01, 2008 9:32 pm 0 0 3 4090 17606 210 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun May 18, 2008 8:58 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 30, 2007 6:09 pm 0 0 2 8918 75742 188 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:06 pm 5 0 26 18069 81516 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Nov 08, 2007 9:49 pm 1 0 22 13372 119772 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:45 pm 2 0 35 16248 138383 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 05, 2007 3:32 am 12 3 73 42724 302729 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jul 28, 2007 12:21 am 4 0 62 29558 162861 271 N
* denotes registered match