Select Language

Quazimojo

RaceTroll
ClassShaman
Level70
GuildTheImpishOnes
ServerKael'Thas
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 60.455
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Dec 09, 2007 4:29 pm 0 2 0 8390 18736 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 26, 2007 10:41 pm 0 5 2 8305 48846 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 25, 2007 12:52 am 2 5 6 707 134632 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 25, 2007 12:27 am 0 3 11 6507 112650 376 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 10:08 pm 0 1 6 9138 64493 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 19, 2007 9:36 pm 0 6 4 11511 65529 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:12 pm 0 2 4 29209 22470 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 14, 2007 12:38 pm 0 2 3 6615 28231 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 02, 2007 11:26 pm 1 7 3 10608 42452 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:10 pm 0 2 11 15893 33074 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 25, 2007 10:42 pm 0 2 5 31902 73630 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 1:51 pm 3 10 68 19764 77423 41 N
* denotes registered match