Select Language

Dirtyolaf

RaceHuman
ClassWarrior
Level85
GuildFrostwolf
ServerKael'Thas
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 60.333
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 6:17 pm 6 6 28 5013 136474 146 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Nov 13, 2007 10:54 pm 0 0 2 247 6189 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 4:57 pm 0 5 6 4957 83449 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:09 am 2 1 5 11433 86667 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 6:32 pm 0 1 2 7596 104148 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 14, 2007 1:26 pm 0 3 0 2407 25459 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 11, 2007 7:53 pm 0 1 5 8867 95527 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 25, 2007 7:21 pm 0 0 2 2354 48958 250 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jul 02, 2007 11:34 pm 0 1 10 4888 36917 501 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Jul 01, 2007 11:12 am 1 1 4 0 6525 0 N
* denotes registered match