Select Language

Mokap

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level70
GuildRecycled Heroes
ServerStormreaver
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 110.267
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 20.333
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:37 am 0 6 6 1762 32426 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 26, 2008 2:53 pm 0 2 1 848 0 126 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 23, 2008 1:59 pm 0 8 6 7254 28872 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:05 pm 0 2 0 0 613 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 12:03 pm 0 0 0 0 0 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 11:44 am 0 3 5 1511 29798 147 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 10:59 am 0 4 0 6170 7123 21 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:26 am 0 5 3 4978 22576 336 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 8:05 am 2 11 17 5204 84301 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:16 am 0 0 1 0 766 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 8:17 pm 3 2 10 19860 28782 210 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:55 am 2 5 25 12125 25776 252 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 4:37 am 0 3 5 5803 19436 42 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:09 am 2 6 21 13847 36370 42 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 19, 2008 9:29 am 0 2 3 5641 18393 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 19, 2008 4:24 am 0 4 3 8565 2117 294 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Sep 18, 2008 4:23 am 2 4 11 18954 34362 168 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:05 am 0 3 11 0 7428 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 2:43 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:56 am 0 0 0 40782 31570 20 N
* denotes registered match