Select Language

Malyss

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level80
GuildThe Shadow Legion
ServerDeathwing
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 80.529
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 10:46 pm 6 0 95 201757 57547 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 08, 2008 10:14 pm 1 0 7 29610 33031 252 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Wed Jan 23, 2008 12:18 am 6 1 42 134490 24115 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 23, 2007 10:10 pm 1 0 28 95386 23340 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Nov 12, 2007 6:26 pm 0 0 1 3972 43560 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Nov 10, 2007 7:09 pm 0 0 13 84638 13141 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:03 am 6 8 121 182754 78131 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 25, 2007 1:17 am 2 1 41 120949 45623 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Mar 19, 2007 1:23 am 2 3 5 38784 17146 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 19, 2007 11:29 am 1 0 12 72265 21194 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:17 am 2 3 109 143713 66636 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 19, 2007 2:22 am 1 0 15 12637 21359 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Feb 19, 2007 1:52 am 0 0 31 42473 13009 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 8:32 pm 0 0 0 0 0 20 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 8:27 pm 1 0 30 4922 12253 459 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Feb 18, 2007 8:02 pm 1 0 13 29432 17336 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 17, 2007 10:10 pm 0 0 5 17929 22330 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Feb 17, 2007 9:46 pm 0 0 7 8753 11046 167 N
* denotes registered match