Select Language

Kharma

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level81
GuildNo Good Deed
ServerBloodscalp
BattlegroupCyclone
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 20.333
Arathi Basin1 - 10.500
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm6 - 10.857
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 20.000
5v5 Arena4 - 10.800
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:08 pm 1 1 12 11153 73706 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:16 pm 1 0 1 0 6900 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:20 pm 1 0 2 2796 57660 125 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Jul 28, 2007 11:20 pm 0 0 0 13303 5123 0 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Jul 28, 2007 11:16 pm 0 0 0 26086 4937 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:40 pm 1 0 0 4849 33270 0 Y
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:32 pm 1 0 0 16075 30604 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:26 pm 1 0 0 447 29078 0 Y
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri Jul 13, 2007 9:48 pm 0 0 0 4846 10211 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun May 27, 2007 8:16 pm 14 2 49 14838 133543 229 Y
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri May 25, 2007 10:54 pm 0 0 0 16705 25950 0 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri May 25, 2007 10:47 pm 1 0 0 0 43060 0 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri May 25, 2007 10:43 pm 2 0 0 1565 32070 0 Y
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Fri May 25, 2007 10:38 pm 1 0 0 10265 34829 0 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 09, 2007 11:46 pm 7 3 20 12870 59343 188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Apr 09, 2007 11:31 pm 4 0 20 15680 43283 209 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Apr 05, 2007 11:31 pm 10 0 39 4847 75660 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Apr 05, 2007 11:20 pm 12 0 47 5482 90697 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Apr 05, 2007 11:08 pm 9 0 34 3773 56220 125 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Apr 05, 2007 10:57 pm 16 2 49 9465 122240 125 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Mar 02, 2007 11:01 pm 9 7 36 29881 117693 167 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Feb 10, 2007 5:16 pm 9 1 43 22230 81672 83 N
* denotes registered match