Select Language

Radia

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level72
GuildWarriors of Anarchy
ServerAltar of Storms
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 70.364
Arathi Basin0 - 20.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:12 pm 1 0 10 89614 12256 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:12 pm 1 1 15 52909 47314 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 02, 2008 12:13 pm 0 0 4 25123 19616 273 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 01, 2008 11:38 am 1 1 9 23357 17756 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jul 23, 2008 3:20 pm 0 0 3 8203 10806 357 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:54 am 0 0 1 0 50816 336 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:12 pm 8 7 40 31263 148935 168 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Mar 15, 2008 8:48 am 3 2 15 10528 106282 41 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Mar 04, 2008 9:16 pm 0 0 4 7205 33073 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:54 pm 0 0 1 36641 37792 250 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Jun 27, 2007 5:20 pm 0 2 1 9421 9214 83 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Tue May 08, 2007 8:48 pm 0 1 3 1706 3034 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue May 08, 2007 8:24 pm 3 1 9 3382 22054 70 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat May 05, 2007 3:35 pm 14 11 76 7561 91872 126 N
* denotes registered match