Select Language

Freze

RaceBlood Elf
ClassMage
Level70
GuildBank Inc
ServerDoomhammer
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 50.500
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch1 - 01.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 02, 2008 9:35 pm 1 0 6 0 111672 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:14 pm 10 9 32 986 214435 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:43 pm 4 3 10 2634 61388 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 11:21 am 0 0 1 0 6153 189 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:35 pm 10 7 38 6799 145468 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Aug 28, 2008 4:07 pm 10 0 22 0 61743 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 11:23 pm 3 4 17 0 51180 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Jan 05, 2008 11:02 pm 5 1 28 0 48239 313 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 2:15 pm 1 0 6 0 115655 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 11:12 pm 1 7 9 1176 47732 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:17 pm 8 4 30 2000 80994 253 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Wed Aug 22, 2007 10:54 pm 3 0 9 0 13111 95 Y
* denotes registered match