Select Language

Hoogie

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level85
GuildWestfall Fight Club
ServerKael'Thas
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley3 - 70.300
Arathi Basin1 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri May 02, 2008 5:28 pm 2 5 21 119527 7279 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 28, 2008 9:57 pm 1 6 54 82059 38260 294 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Apr 25, 2008 11:58 pm 3 4 39 140117 27013 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 21, 2008 3:33 pm 1 2 8 76864 22305 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Apr 19, 2008 9:36 pm 0 4 21 70459 17707 273 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Apr 17, 2008 4:46 pm 0 1 29 62577 39450 210 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:03 am 0 0 1 6112 722 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:37 pm 0 0 8 19676 8119 315 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Apr 11, 2008 1:07 am 0 1 16 67505 11791 168 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 08, 2008 3:22 pm 0 2 6 35786 1585 231 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Apr 08, 2008 1:42 am 0 4 23 104522 15649 126 N
* denotes registered match