Select Language

Karifa

RaceBlood Elf
ClassPaladin
Level70
GuildRandom
ServerGorgonnash
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley2 - 60.250
Arathi Basin2 - 01.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm2 - 10.667
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Dec 13, 2007 5:46 am 0 1 19 106984 3674 146 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 08, 2007 11:36 am 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:40 am 0 1 12 15857 7434 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 14, 2007 1:27 am 0 0 18 46359 3733 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 9:32 pm 0 1 25 58554 6336 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 26, 2007 11:26 am 0 0 26 55768 9501 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Sep 12, 2007 8:06 am 0 0 0 0 0 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:29 pm 0 0 0 0 0 271 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:07 pm 0 0 0 0 0 104 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:09 am 0 0 0 0 0 250 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:35 am 2 4 27 878 47567 209 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 30, 2007 3:55 am 1 3 12 0 16471 188 Y
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jul 30, 2007 3:11 am 0 2 4 133 13778 41 N
* denotes registered match