Select Language

Zenbuddah

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level90
GuildNotorious Thugs
ServerSpinebreaker
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley8 - 50.615
Arathi Basin3 - 10.750
Warsong Gulch3 - 50.375
Eye of the Storm1 - 10.500
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Tue Jan 06, 2009 9:46 pm 2 0 41 65611 98737 1151 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:00 pm 8 6 37 15145 138455 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:17 pm 7 8 29 12571 184669 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:42 pm 2 2 4 1121 54449 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:03 pm 12 6 99 63461 178416 189 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Mar 30, 2008 8:11 pm 1 0 4 0 51761 252 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:53 pm 5 8 36 6796 160252 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Feb 07, 2008 9:52 pm 5 3 51 14612 79056 334 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Jan 28, 2008 11:23 pm 10 8 67 9170 163545 376 Y
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Jan 07, 2008 8:45 pm 0 0 0 0 897 20 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sat Dec 29, 2007 4:41 pm 4 3 12 2662 52972 167 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Dec 02, 2007 12:37 am 0 0 4 0 51324 292 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:44 pm 2 4 12 4286 96006 229 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:44 am 3 5 44 18559 118834 292 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Thu Aug 09, 2007 8:28 pm 6 12 47 4190 79551 62 N
Eye of the Storm ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Jul 28, 2007 11:42 am 5 2 34 4700 43752 180 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Wed Jul 25, 2007 10:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Jul 22, 2007 7:22 pm 11 5 38 9318 79362 221 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sat Jul 21, 2007 7:06 pm 9 6 34 8800 72099 221 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Mon Jul 16, 2007 10:56 pm 1 4 12 4233 54886 60 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 12, 2007 11:44 pm 3 10 19 3810 83091 80 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 12, 2007 12:08 am 0 2 0 115 3123 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Thu Jul 05, 2007 7:12 am 1 1 12 6290 23968 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:54 pm 5 5 22 9363 81108 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Mon May 14, 2007 10:13 pm 11 5 23 10431 50664 253 N
* denotes registered match