Select Language

Xylonissa

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildRunning with Scissors
ServerWhisperwind
BattlegroupRampage
Character History
Alterac Valley4 - 50.444
Arathi Basin0 - 00.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 00.000
Eye of the Storm1 - 01.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 10.000
5v5 Arena1 - 20.333
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:04 pm 6 1 130 338265 57434 252 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 12, 2008 6:12 pm 3 1 18 118157 22735 357 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Tue Jul 08, 2008 12:08 am 0 0 0 23978 0 0 N
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:33 am 0 0 0 20591 2042 0 N
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:29 am 1 0 0 24184 1867 0 Y
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:25 am 0 0 0 13227 5860 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 30, 2007 1:24 am 0 2 1 67173 14122 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 28, 2007 11:17 am 1 1 3 43522 14570 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:50 am 0 0 3 99304 11743 376 Y
Blade's Edge Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:31 pm 0 0 0 44571 0 0 N
Nagrand Arena ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Oct 08, 2007 7:00 pm 0 0 0 15945 2429 0 Y
Ruins of Lordaeron ( 70 - 70 ) * Mon Oct 08, 2007 6:55 pm 0 0 0 29587 1163 0 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 30, 2007 12:52 am 0 1 1 29033 783 41 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 11:58 am 0 4 18 44971 19496 334 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Fri Sep 21, 2007 4:23 pm 0 1 22 52832 8679 209 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 03, 2007 10:30 pm 2 4 9 31380 22938 355 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Sep 02, 2007 11:29 pm 0 2 6 35142 76273 397 Y
* denotes registered match