Select Language

Overwhelm

RaceTauren
ClassDruid
Level70
GuildHorns
ServerBlood Furnace
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley9 - 30.750
Arathi Basin0 - 10.000
Warsong Gulch0 - 10.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Oct 20, 2007 12:53 pm 3 3 15 44966 103729 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 18, 2007 5:59 pm 2 1 5 16661 21702 418 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 16, 2007 3:43 pm 2 0 12 25487 28222 355 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 15, 2007 3:17 pm 3 2 18 39121 67111 334 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 12, 2007 3:15 pm 2 2 12 22105 104804 397 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:27 am 1 0 8 24926 65275 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Fri Oct 05, 2007 7:35 pm 1 0 2 24343 19770 83 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Thu Oct 04, 2007 7:16 pm 0 0 5 8710 39300 313 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 7:23 pm 8 0 20 26346 56662 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Mon Sep 24, 2007 6:54 pm 2 1 8 15380 75290 376 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:53 pm 0 0 0 0 0 438 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:10 pm 0 0 0 0 0 104 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 40 - 49 ) Mon Jun 25, 2007 8:50 pm 1 3 7 1497 2855 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Wed May 30, 2007 10:30 am 8 1 17 826 11565 18 N
* denotes registered match