Select Language

Truse

RaceDraenei
ClassShaman
Level80
GuildUnguilded
ServerHyjal
BattlegroupWhirlwind
Character History
Alterac Valley1 - 50.167
Arathi Basin3 - 40.429
Warsong Gulch2 - 20.500
Eye of the Storm0 - 10.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:17 pm 8 3 62 40707 309057 1031 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Wed Jul 15, 2009 2:52 pm 7 8 54 75324 292137 404 N
Arathi Basin ( 80 - 80 ) Sun Jul 05, 2009 7:11 pm 3 2 12 32556 109564 926 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 80 - 80 ) Tue Jun 09, 2009 10:09 pm 2 1 23 95050 51276 610 Y
Alterac Valley ( 71 - 80 ) Sun Feb 01, 2009 8:35 pm 1 0 4 12026 64292 766 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Oct 28, 2008 9:27 pm 4 3 38 62262 109953 286 N
Eye of the Storm ( 70 - 70 ) Mon Sep 22, 2008 9:59 pm 11 7 28 28668 118254 126 N
Warsong Gulch ( 70 - 70 ) Tue Sep 16, 2008 2:36 pm 2 4 14 8477 121890 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Jun 11, 2008 9:58 pm 19 10 111 6000 85751 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 50 - 59 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 10:38 pm 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Tue Jun 03, 2008 1:16 am 6 7 9 3272 40071 56 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:51 pm 13 11 42 2453 84818 112 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 3:29 pm 5 5 22 15779 26165 112 Y
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Sat May 31, 2008 12:02 am 3 2 4 0 7573 28 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Thu May 29, 2008 11:43 pm 10 9 48 7499 55002 84 N
Arathi Basin ( 50 - 59 ) Wed May 28, 2008 11:47 pm 6 14 24 6718 58140 56 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue May 27, 2008 11:56 pm 1 3 8 0 4106 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue May 27, 2008 11:00 pm 2 4 34 2801 14253 0 N
* denotes registered match