Select Language

Stilled

RaceTroll
ClassMage
Level39
GuildCorruption
ServerUldaman
BattlegroupNightfall
Character History
Alterac Valley0 - 00.000
Arathi Basin37 - 20.949
Warsong Gulch145 - 560.721
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:23 pm 3 2 6 896 9613 42 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 9:37 pm 0 3 0 725 7089 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:57 pm 2 2 12 1363 11663 0 N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:37 pm 4 3 13 2476 26278 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:13 pm 8 1 15 0 12981 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Aug 03, 2008 11:48 am 8 3 46 3787 27773 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 31, 2008 9:25 pm 11 0 25 1513 23993 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 7:06 pm 6 1 33 6622 17841 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Wed Jul 30, 2008 6:36 pm 1 0 11 0 1888 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 24, 2008 7:38 pm 7 4 10 868 16120 0 N
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 8:09 pm 11 1 16 3298 19004 48 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Tue Jul 22, 2008 7:52 pm 6 1 18 857 9371 54 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Sat Jul 19, 2008 7:08 pm 23 6 46 13067 61559 72 Y
Arathi Basin ( 30 - 39 ) Fri Jul 18, 2008 9:03 pm 21 5 39 6750 52879 72 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:00 pm 4 0 10 0 7743 78 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Jul 13, 2008 9:04 pm 2 1 16 0 7547 78 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Sun Jul 13, 2008 6:40 pm 10 5 31 4246 34388 24 N
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 7:57 pm 8 5 8 5392 31193 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 6:02 pm 4 1 12 2277 8563 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:40 pm 2 1 13 713 17987 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:28 pm 3 1 18 0 9329 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:16 pm 2 1 21 1464 7890 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:58 pm 2 0 5 0 5420 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 6:13 pm 7 1 16 0 9349 54 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 30 - 39 ) Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:57 pm 2 0 21 0 5821 54 Y
* denotes registered match