Select Language

Gobot

RaceOrc
ClassShaman
Level90
GuildRobots In Disguise
ServerExodar
BattlegroupRetaliation
Character History
Alterac Valley5 - 100.333
Arathi Basin2 - 10.667
Warsong Gulch0 - 20.000
Eye of the Storm0 - 00.000
Strand of the Ancients0 - 00.000
2v2 Arena0 - 00.000
3v3 Arena0 - 00.000
5v5 Arena0 - 00.000
Arena Teams Armory Link
Battleground Date KBs Ds HKs Healing Damage BH Win
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sat Sep 13, 2008 5:28 pm 12 3 81 16814 146764 336 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Tue Sep 09, 2008 3:54 pm 0 4 1 0 4460 189 N
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Aug 24, 2008 11:16 pm 6 4 37 54 112642 210 Y
Alterac Valley ( 61 - 70 ) Sun Nov 25, 2007 10:22 pm 0 0 1 0 17492 250 N
Arathi Basin ( 70 - 70 ) Sun Nov 04, 2007 9:26 pm 0 4 4 2281 22677 20 N
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Fri Sep 28, 2007 1:37 pm 4 6 17 0 41182 80 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Tue Aug 28, 2007 1:15 pm 1 3 1 152 5343 42 N
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Aug 26, 2007 5:43 pm 1 1 3 0 8723 20 Y
Arathi Basin ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Aug 26, 2007 5:05 pm 0 0 8 1728 5692 140 Y
Warsong Gulch ( 60 - 69 ) Sun Aug 26, 2007 4:44 pm 0 2 1 226 593 0 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sun Aug 26, 2007 4:33 pm 1 3 25 2937 29640 197 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:14 pm 2 6 19 1887 24099 211 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 6:40 pm 4 9 37 3056 62845 338 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Sat Aug 25, 2007 12:13 am 6 7 31 2469 29130 84 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Aug 24, 2007 11:35 pm 1 6 12 9521 38246 169 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Aug 24, 2007 1:37 pm 4 13 38 7882 49558 98 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Aug 24, 2007 12:39 pm 0 0 0 0 0 225 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Fri Aug 24, 2007 12:01 pm 6 10 69 15125 72679 183 Y
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:54 pm 11 25 155 13519 59143 169 N
Alterac Valley ( 51 - 60 ) Wed Aug 22, 2007 2:24 am 0 3 3 0 4606 42 N
* denotes registered match